Front Page Torrents Favorites My Home My Galleries Toplists Bounties News Forums Wiki HentaiVerse

[Thewyvernsweaver] Zootopia Sundrance (Zootopia) Ongoing UPDATED

Free Hentai Misc Gallery: [Thewyvernsweaver] Zootopia Sundrance (Zootopia) Ongoing UPDATED
Posted:2017-04-19 11:44
Parent:1044011
Visible:No (Replaced)
Language:English  
File Size:58.24 MB
Length:102 pages
Favorited:305 times
Rating:
164
Average: 4.66

There are newer versions of this gallery available:

[Thewyvernsweaver] Zootopia Sundrance (Zootopia) Ongoing UPDATED, added 2017-04-22 09:48
[Thewyvernsweaver] Zootopia Sundrance (Zootopia) Ongoing UPDATED, added 2017-04-25 08:01
[Thewyvernsweaver] Zootopia Sundrance (Zootopia) Ongoing UPDATED, added 2017-06-02 06:25
[Thewyvernsweaver] Zootopia Sundrance (Zootopia) Ongoing UPDATED, added 2017-06-20 09:59
[Thewyvernsweaver] Zootopia Sundrance (Zootopia) Ongoing UPDATED, added 2017-07-05 13:38
[Thewyvernsweaver] Zootopia Sundrance (Zootopia) Ongoing UPDATED, added 2017-07-08 10:37
[Thewyvernsweaver] Zootopia Sundrance (Zootopia) Ongoing UPDATED, added 2017-07-20 06:14

Showing 1 - 40 of 102 images

<123>
4 rows
10 rows
20 rows
40 rows
Normal
Large
001
002
003
004
005
006
007
008
009
010
011
012
013
014
015
016
017
018
019
020
021
022
023
024
025
026
027
028
029
030
031
032
033
034
035
036
037
038
039
040
<123>
Posted on 19 April 2017, 11:44 UTC by:   moximoore    PM
Uploader Comment
9/14/2016

Added 10 Pages

9/23/2016

Uploaded page 21

9/28/16

Uploaded pages 23 & 24

10/15/2016

Uploaded pages 25 - 27

11-23-2016

Uploaded pages 28 & 29

12-20-2016

Uploaded pages 30 - 33

1-19-2017

Uploaded pages 34 - 43

2-26-2017

Uploaded pages 44 - 61

3-9-2017

Uploaded pages 62 - 73

3-24-2017

Uploaded pages 74 - 86

Double Image: Fixed

Uploaded pages 87 - 102

4-22-2017
Added pages 103 - 104
Posted on 05 September 2016, 04:47 UTC by:   memmoma    PM
Score +39
holy hell that prologue
Posted on 05 September 2016, 10:43 UTC by:   Drago6696    PM
Score +64
Alright...I like this, and I am never opposed to making Nick a bad ass.
Posted on 14 September 2016, 09:38 UTC by:   Ignitation    PM
Score +12
Strangely good!! Page panel really remind me of Yukito Kishiro style (Battle angel alita, Aquaknight) and this possibly something I want to follow around. Wonder if it will goes in the same ways as Joself Konrad's Heart of Darkness did.
Posted on 14 September 2016, 10:14 UTC by:   Bhaal29    PM
Score +24
This is 29, Target acquired.
Posted on 15 September 2016, 03:11 UTC by:   n0sfreak    PM
Score +27
Page 5. Last panel.
That makes Nick look like an absolute badass.
I am getting a Cowboy Bebop vibe from it.....little subtle hints of it in terms of writing tone, but it is a style on its own.
Posted on 29 September 2016, 03:41 UTC by:   Drago6696    PM
Score +18
Nick just keeps getting cooler and cooler! I just hope we get to see a fantastic love scene between the two like Harrison Ford and Kelly McGillis from Witness, also a protection movie.
Posted on 29 September 2016, 08:19 UTC by:   Project_Demise    PM
Score +29
Each page gets better and better.

Also, *in the crowd* GO NICK! FUCK HIM UP! FUCK HIM UP!

Edit: Damn, that was brutal. Just took that guy apart.
Last edited on 15 October 2016, 08:57 UTC.
Posted on 15 October 2016, 15:18 UTC by:   l4chuga    PM
Score +11
The art gives me an Animatrix vibe, it's interesting.
Posted on 15 October 2016, 21:45 UTC by:   daniel beltrán    PM
Score +1
Wow, esta vaina si que tiene una trama del carajo, me pregunto por que no la han traducido aún al español joder
Posted on 16 October 2016, 03:06 UTC by:   DefendinMyBase    PM
Score +22
(brutally kills attacker)
Let's leave before the police arrive.

THAT'S NOT HOW THIS WORKS
THAT'S NOT HOW ANY OF THIS WORKS
Also didn't this happen right in front of a Courthouse? Shouldn't there have been police swarming the area as soon as a fight broke out?
Maybe I'm being too nitpicky, I am interested in this story I guess.
Posted on 17 October 2016, 03:54 UTC by:   Kulkum    PM
Score +42
@DefendinMyBase:

Writer of Sunderance here, to answer all of your questions! Or most.

A lot of the "police not getting involved" will be explained in later chapters, so I cannot go into details as to why EXACTLY they did not get involved. However, if you read the Prologue again, you will note that in the report, Judy informs the press that the ZPD has already told her that they cannot be responsible for her safety. Why? Keep reading to find out!

And if you want more details on the story behind the comic, read the stories that the comic is based on here: http://kulkum.deviantart.com/art/Prologue-A-Key-to-The-City-630987457
Posted on 19 October 2016, 12:08 UTC by:   DefendinMyBase    PM
Score +6
Well alright. Still a bit of a logic break moment if you ask me, what with the massive crowd and cameras and all. I feel like Judy should have been a bit shocked no police did anything if nothing else but perhaps that's just in the next scene or two? I dunno, you've got an interesting story, just a bit too much has to be assumed here at the moment due to the lack of finished material. I'm more than willing to wait for more pages of course.
Posted on 23 November 2016, 14:37 UTC by:   l4chuga    PM
Score +6
After that speech, it sounds like the cops are corrupt, but I'll wait and see what happens later on.
Posted on 23 November 2016, 16:59 UTC by:   Pyr00tje    PM
Score +8
Okay maybe I'm missing stuff but I see the name "Jack Savage" in a shitload of fan comics.... Who is he?
Posted on 24 November 2016, 02:07 UTC by:   ellano    PM
Score +4
He was the oiginal hero of the film, in the early writing of zootopia. Kind of a rabitty james bond.
Posted on 24 November 2016, 04:36 UTC by:   Drago6696    PM
Score +7
@Pyr00tje

He is who Judy was originally back in developmental.
Posted on 24 November 2016, 07:24 UTC by:   moximoore    PM
Score +7
@Pyr00tje & ellano

More or less.

The movie Jack Savage was going to be the main character in was nothing like Zootopia, in fact, it wasn't Zootopia like at all. It would have basically just been like any other anthropomorphic cartoon adventure. When it was originally pitched, the director had planned for sequels in the vein of "Savage Skies", "Savage Seas" and so forth. So yeah, pretty much an rabbit version of James Bond. There are sketches of him with a bit of synopsis in The Art of Zootopia book.
Posted on 17 December 2016, 02:28 UTC by:   Furry Guy    PM
Score +14
Almost Terminator-ish, the sunglasses, don't kill them, etc.
Posted on 24 March 2017, 21:41 UTC by:   l4chuga    PM
Score +6
77 is a duplicate of 76, just letting you know.
Posted on 27 March 2017, 08:22 UTC by:   muad-dib57    PM
Score +14
"Who says I sleep."

...

"...I'll sleep out here."

Still a dork.
Posted on 02 June 2017, 11:39 UTC by:   The Chronicler    PM
Score +7
Lawyer Bun would've made a better movie than Cop Bun.
Posted on 05 June 2017, 10:18 UTC by:   DefendinMyBase    PM
Score +6
Unless this is a red herring, seems like Weaselbitch was the killer.
Posted on 20 June 2017, 16:53 UTC by:   TheRipped    PM
Score +12
Okay, this tension is intensely delicious. The chemistry and the writing are just... UMPH~! Keep up that tease for at least a bit longer Kulkum - make us beg for it ;D
Posted on 21 June 2017, 16:02 UTC by:   Project_Demise    PM
Score +20
Vegetarian Shepherd's Potato Pie. That sounds fucking AMAZING.
Posted on 06 July 2017, 07:36 UTC by:   txinaz    PM
Score +6
I love the look on wildes face on page 220
Posted on 06 July 2017, 18:13 UTC by:   Kyago    PM
Score +5
No doubt, Judy's got the best insight and crack easily Nick's intention for her in this story.
Last edited on 07 July 2017, 13:13 UTC.
Posted on 07 July 2017, 16:17 UTC by:   Drago6696    PM
Score +13
The bad thing here is that in order for this story to reach the absolute apex of the story this comic is projecting is that Nick or Judy must die.

Judy - They do have sex and because of this while they are together Nick lets his guard down and in one moment he will carry forever she is gunned down in his place from outside the room, this will most likely happen just after she defends otterton.

Nick - the trial ends and as they leave the court house a sniper takes one shot nick moving quickly throws himself in front of the bullet and dies protecting her, he says something like snarky or very smart as he holds her cheek and then falls limp and she with tears in her eyes holds him saying Sly Fox.
Posted on 08 July 2017, 18:31 UTC by:   TheRipped    PM
Score +14
Naw, there's a third way, that's strictly bitter sweet - Nick is forced to take over the Fox cabal, and Judy, morally, has to oppose him in that role (possibly becoming a leading figure in Burrow politics). All the "I want but can't have" harshness, but with some hope that there can be some change because both leaders want to stand in the same place, together, one more time.

(or less harshly, we can do a "much later" epilogue where the two have brokered that sufficient peace, and, looking older, and more worn, but so sweetly happy to be together again, they hug each other once more)

(and then someone shoots them both, because Kulkum has to twist the knife XD )
Posted on 09 July 2017, 06:23 UTC by:   jungleelf    PM
Score +9
so this is Zootopia if it was R rated nice.
Posted on 20 July 2017, 06:41 UTC by:   private_wolfbane    PM
Score +42
Its Flash, oh god no were gonna have 100 pages of him trying to finish this sentence
Posted on 20 July 2017, 14:13 UTC by:   roadrodent    PM
Score +18
I hope Flash gets to the point in less than 30 panels!!!!!

[Post New Comment]

[Front Page]

Please read the Terms of Service before participating with or uploading any content to this site.