I believe you uploaded this work twice, just to change the upload comment (and maybe because of the tags?) No need to!
You can change the uploader comment of galleries, without uploading these again, in My Uploads -> Manage. Just edit the Uploader Comment, check the checkbox and click on Save Changes. Since you disowned the previous gallery: If you want, you can ask to undo the disown of the previous gallery. Go to the previous gallery, click on Report Gallery and choose "Reversion/Split/Undisown Request". You don't have to, of course.