Vatoco717 It's very easy to not save samples. Above the image, where it says "This image has been resized. Click here to view the original image. Always view original. Don't show this message." click on "Always view original." There may be a good reason why you haven't figured that out yet. If you accidentally clicked on "Don't show this message." and can't see the notice, under OPTIONS at the left you can click on "original image". Open it in a new tab and save that. Don't repost samples. It's not a valuable contribution.